Headquarters (Physical Deliveries)

Dogma Studios
10559 Jefferson Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232

(310) 838-2973 (main)
(310) 356-3603 (fax)

Email: info@dogmastudios.com

Mailing Address

Dogma Studios
P.O. Box 11941
Marina Del Rey, CA 90295

Staff

Scott Schlichter – President
Scott@dogmastudios.com

Brian Alvarez – CTO
Tech@dogmastudios.com

E.J. Kim – Project Manager
EJ@dogmastudios.com

Jon Woydziak – Director of Business Development / Sales
Jon@dogmastudios.com

Terrence Coles – Director of Content Development / Sales
Terrence@dogmastudios.com

Eric McHugh – Creative and Editorial Director
Eric@dogmastudios.com

Curtis Bole – Sales Manager
Curtis@dogmastudios.com

Sales

sales@dogmastudios.com

Client & Tech Support

support@dogmastudios.com

Contact Form

Contact our helpful Dogma Studios staff for a Customized Rate Card for any Dogma Studios services.

Please fill out our client form below for quotes and service inquiries:


Warning: include(includes/footer.inc.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/dogmastu/public_html/contact.php on line 97

Warning: include(includes/footer.inc.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/dogmastu/public_html/contact.php on line 97

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening 'includes/footer.inc.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/lib/php:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/dogmastu/public_html/contact.php on line 97